Christmas dinner at home Bonneau Tradition New hunters Africa Blue Bags

Tradition

Hunting is an important tradition that should be preserved.

New hunters

SCI develops and promotes programs that get youth and new hunters out in the field.

Welcome hunters and fishermen!

Conservation

Safari Club International is fighting for the conservation of wildlife and natural habitats. Habitat destruction, poaching, predation and other critical issues related to wildlife jeopardize Quebec's natural resources. Members of SCI Montreal currently working to stop these threats.

Education

SCI is committed to educate and give future generations the power to continue the proud tradition of hunting. National and local levels, SCI develops programs and is promoting that allows young and new hunters to pursue their activities.

Activity

Hunters have always given to the community from the moment the first hunters have ventured into the wild. To perpetuate this legacy, the Safari Club International has created various programs that help others.

Mission

Operate our section of Safari Club International (SCI) as a non-profit organization, whose main purpose is to help ensure the conservation and sustainability of wildlife to the wonderful sport of hunting continue to be practiced today ' hui and perpetuated for future generations of hunters.

08th Nov 2016
dsc_4420

Pictures of the 2016 Banquet

Pictures of the 2016 SCI Montreal chapter banquet! Hope to see you next year!

01st Apr 2016
accueil_bonneau_sci_montreal_59

Christmas dinner at accueil Bonneau

08th Mar 2016
Tickets-On-Sale

Annual SCI Banquet 2016

On behalf of Safari Club International Montreal chapter ( SCI-MONTREAL) board of directors, we cordially invite you to our annual Fundraising banquet. The event is set to take place on...

08th Mar 2016
facebook_like_logo

Like & Share!

We invite you to join our new Facebook page by clicking on the icon below:

Accueil Bonneau Tradition Nouveaux chasseurs Sac bleus en Afrique

Tradition

La chasse est une tradition importante qui devrait être préservé.

Nouveaux chasseurs

CSI développe des programmes et en fait la promotion qui permet aux jeunes et aux nouveaux chasseurs d’exercer leur activité.

Bienvenue chasseurs et pêcheurs!

Conservation

Le Club safari international se bat pour la conservation de la faune et des habitats naturels. La destruction des habitats, le braconnage, la prédation et d’autres enjeux critiques relatifs à la faune mettent en péril les ressources naturelles du Quebec. Les membres de SCI Montreal travaillent présentement à mettre fin à ces menaces.

Education

SCI s’est engagé à éduquer et à conférer aux générations futures le pouvoir de poursuivre la fière tradition de la chasse. Aux niveaux local et national, SCI développe des programmes et en fait la promotion qui permet aux jeunes et aux nouveaux chasseurs d’exercer leur activité.

Activity

Les chasseurs ont toujours redonné à leur communauté depuis le moment où les premiers chasseurs se sont aventurés dans la nature. Pour perpétuer cet héritage, le Club safari international a créé divers programmes qui viennent en aide à autrui.

Mission

Opérer notre section du Club Safari International (SCI) comme un organisme sans but lucratif, dont le but principal est d’aider à assurer la conservation et la pérennité de la faune afin que le merveilleux sport de la chasse puisse continuer à se pratiquer aujourd’hui et se perpétuer aux générations futures de chasseurs.

08th nov. 2016
dsc_4420

Photos du banquet annuel 2016

Photos du banquet SCI chapitre de Montréal 2016. En espérant vous revoir pour l’édition 2017!

01st avril 2016
accueil_bonneau_sci_montreal_59

Diner de Noël à l’accueil Bonneau

08th mars 2016
Tickets-On-Sale

Invitation au Banquet annuel 2016

Au nom de toute l’équipe du Conseil d’administration du Chapitre de Montréal du Club SCI, je vous invite à participer à notre banquet et encan annuel. L’évènement aura lieu le...

08th mars 2016
facebook_like_logo

Aimer et partager!

Nous vous invitons à rejoindre notre nouvelle page Facebook en cliquant sur l’icône ci-dessous :